<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Genuine SHUKR</title>
	<atom:link href="http://shukr.co.uk/blog/index.php/2010/02/genuine-shukr/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://shukr.co.uk/blog/index.php/2010/02/genuine-shukr/</link>
	<description>Put Faith in Fashion</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Mon, 30 Jan 2012 19:06:30 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=3.3.1</generator>
	<item>
		<title>By: Emma</title>
		<link>http://shukr.co.uk/blog/index.php/2010/02/genuine-shukr/comment-page-1/#comment-1808</link>
		<dc:creator>Emma</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Thu, 23 Jun 2011 14:42:38 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://shukr.co.uk/blog//?p=419#comment-1808</guid>
		<description>that is sad to hear, AIsha. Did you get it sorted out? Something similar happened to me when some photographers were &quot;using&quot; my pictures and added it to their portfolio. A quick cease and desist letter from my lawyer cleared everything up!</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>that is sad to hear, AIsha. Did you get it sorted out? Something similar happened to me when some photographers were &#8220;using&#8221; my pictures and added it to their portfolio. A quick cease and desist letter from my lawyer cleared everything up!</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: James</title>
		<link>http://shukr.co.uk/blog/index.php/2010/02/genuine-shukr/comment-page-1/#comment-1736</link>
		<dc:creator>James</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Sat, 21 May 2011 09:30:59 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://shukr.co.uk/blog//?p=419#comment-1736</guid>
		<description>@Aish nice information i have checked them .They are in fact same and doing business with different name.Its really inspiring for me the people dealing in Islamic clothes are needs.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>@Aish nice information i have checked them .They are in fact same and doing business with different name.Its really inspiring for me the people dealing in Islamic clothes are needs.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Agus Badri</title>
		<link>http://shukr.co.uk/blog/index.php/2010/02/genuine-shukr/comment-page-1/#comment-575</link>
		<dc:creator>Agus Badri</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Thu, 11 Mar 2010 09:12:21 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://shukr.co.uk/blog//?p=419#comment-575</guid>
		<description>very inspiring for me in doing business, particularly in apparel sales, but if someone who can kerterlaluan hurt and it is very irresponsible.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>very inspiring for me in doing business, particularly in apparel sales, but if someone who can kerterlaluan hurt and it is very irresponsible.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Aisha</title>
		<link>http://shukr.co.uk/blog/index.php/2010/02/genuine-shukr/comment-page-1/#comment-565</link>
		<dc:creator>Aisha</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Fri, 05 Mar 2010 14:44:47 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://shukr.co.uk/blog//?p=419#comment-565</guid>
		<description>assalamu aleikum 
The barakallah.com is fake website ,please dont order from them ,I believe it is owned by the same company as essenceofblack.com ,which is also not good to buy from .You can find a lot of complains on the internet about them ,just type their name</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>assalamu aleikum<br />
The barakallah.com is fake website ,please dont order from them ,I believe it is owned by the same company as essenceofblack.com ,which is also not good to buy from .You can find a lot of complains on the internet about them ,just type their name</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>

